The Members of The Reason For Our Hope Board of Directors:

Fr. Lawrence R. Richards BS, M.Div
Founder of The Reason For Our Hope Foundation
Pastor St. Joseph Church/Bread of Life Community, Erie, PA
frlarrysoffice@thereasonforourhope.org
Debbie Thompson BS, MBA
President of Strategy Solutions, Inc.
Member of St. Joseph Church/Bread of Life Community, Erie, PA
debbie@getstrategy.com
Scott Wallen CPA, JD
Attorney at Law –¬†MacDonald, Illig, Jones, Britton LLP
Member of Our Lady of Peace Church, Erie, PA
swallen@mijb.comArthur Martinucci,
Retired Regional Director, PA Department of the Auditor General
Member of Our Lady of Peace Church, Erie, PA
amartinucci@aol.com

Richard Gerbracht
Past President of Cleveland Advertising Association
Member of St. Mary Church, Hudson, OH
gerbracht-cfcs@inetmail.att.net

Dan Schaaf
Vice President, Building Systems, Inc.
Member of St. Joseph Church/Bread Of Life Community, Erie, PA
dan@buildingsystems-inc.net

Mary Therese Craig
Executive Director, The Reason For Our Hope Foundation
Member of St. Joseph Church/Bread of Life Community, Erie, PA
mtcraig@thereasonforourhope.org

James McCarthy
St. Adalbert Parish, Berea, OH
President and General Manager of TJM Express, Inc.
mccarthy253872@aol.com

Cary Chludzinski, CPA
DeMarco, Wachter & Co., CPA’s
Member of St. Joseph Church/Bread of Life Community, Erie, PA
caryc@dwcpa.biz